Make your own free website on Tripod.com

ASTRONUCLEAR LABORATORY - LARGE, PA


[HOME] [PICNIC DETAILS] [NEWS & PICS] [MEMORIAM] [CONTACT US]

EMAIL DIRECTORY

Last Updated: 8/19/2014


SEND US YOUR EMAIL ADDRESS AND WE'LL INCLUDE IT IN THIS DIRECTORY. JUST CLICK ON: Astronuclear Laboratory



Want to Contact Someone?

NAME

EMAIL ADDRESS

Agosti, Bob

ragosti@attbi.com

Ammon, Bob

rlammon610@comcast.net

Andersen, Ted

tsandersen@aol.com

Arnold, Howard

wmhowarn@aol.com

Bach, Len

1gr8agent@msn.com

Barksdale, Clyde

cbarksdale@aol.com

Barnard, Charlie

ronchar3@attbi.com

Begley, Dick

rtbegley@msn.com

Bennett, Jack

jwsbennett@aol.com

Bernstein, David

davanne@msn.com

Betters, Curt

cjmbetters@verizon.net

Black, Dave

DLBlackOne@aol.com

Blake, Paul

blake.pj@worldnet.att.net

Blankenship, Bill

blankenbill@netscape.net

Blinn, Harold O.

hblinn@juno.com

Blinn, Mort

mortbb@toast.net

Bochter, Anna Marie (Committee)

bochters@verizon.net

Brozak, Gerry

gbrozak@stargate.net

Brozak, Sis

sisb@zdnetmail.com

Burkett, John (Committee)

jpb401@aol.com

Burack, Robert

rdburack@msn.com

Chiappetta, Bea

beafrank@libcom.com

Conrads, Ernest

econrads@msn.com

Cowfer, Dave

cdcow4@aol.com

Demetri, George)

g_demetri@kingswatengineering.com

Dickey, Dave

dickey@warmhearthva.org

Dickson, Paul

pwdickson@bellsouth.net

Domis, Ed

edomis@aol.com

Downs, Bob

downscfibob@aol.com

Dunn, Bill

w.dunn@att.net

Easoz, John

jeasoz@solarpowerindustries.com

Eggers, Al

Aeggers867@aol.com

Emmelkamp, Vic

ekamp2@worldnet.att.net

Esselman, Walt

WE1141@aol.com

Fisch, Jack

fischjw@usaor.net

Fix, Henry J.

henryfix@bellatlantic.net

Fratangelo, Eric

eric.fratangelo@wxemd.com

Furr, Paul R.

prfurr@gibralter.net

Gibson, Gordon

mggibson@bellatlantic.net

Giglio, Joseph M.

gigliojo@pittsburghmaterialstech.com

Granata, Sam

samiamjr@netzero.net

Harry, Bob

rjharry@verizon.net

Heberling, Clay

clayh1@earthlink.net

Herpak, Robert

rherpak@snet.net

Hohmann, Gary L.

GaryNMex@worldnet.att.net

Holder-Johnson, Connie

holderca@yahoo.com

Holman, Bob

rrholman@compuserve.com

Holmgren, John D.

holmgren@trib.infi.net

Horner, Tom

thorner@propulsor.net

Hunter, Al

hunteraw@duesouth.net

Jacob, Bill

jetstar333@msn.com

Johnson, Woody

WEJ3331@aol.com

Jones, Jim

teddybear1@libcom.com

Kalkbrenner, Ralph

arkay66@comcast.net

Kelly, Jack

kelljackl@yahoo.com

Killinger, Al

akillinger@cfl.rr.com

Kirschner, Dick

dick.kirschner.b@bayer.ncom

Krizner, Cathy

ckrizner@juno.com

Kulikowski, Henry

hdelk@libcom.com

Kyslinger, Jerry A.

Jerry@Kyslinger.com

Lance, Joe

jolylance@earthlink.net

Lenzi, Toni

aplhome@myway.com

Lokay, Kathy & Hank

oklokay@aol.com

Malinchak, Raymond

Rmalinchak@aol.com

Malloy, Bob

rmaiken@aol.com

Mason, Bob

Mason@nccoast.net

Mason Sprecace, Joyce

jeep3554@alltel.net

McCormick, Lynd (W 1980-1992)

lmccormick@logicalautomation.com

McCutchan, Dave

david.mccutchan@comcast.net

Miller, Donald

dfmpgh@earthlink.net

Miller, Mickey

mkalozm@aol.com

Moore, Stew

stewmoore@earthlink.net

Morenzi, John

john.morenzi@verizon.net

Mowery, Al

ammowery@cs.com

Mulliken, Jack

conopinion@gmail.com

Nair, Bala

bala.nair.abq@gmail.com

Nayak, Umesh

unayak@windstream.net

Neill, Carol (Committee)

caneill1@verizon.net

Nelson, Peter

P_M_Nelson@msn.com

Nicolaysen, Emil

emiln@skantech.com

Nieman, Dick

rgnieman@msn.com

Obusek, Ernie

ernestobusek@attbi.com

Parker, Gerald H.

ghp2@yahoo.com

Parker, W.G

jerryjudy.parker@worldnet.att.net

Parilac Boyd, Joanne

boydjo@comcast.net

Peat, Carolyn

Carolynpeat@aol.com

Pereira, Tony

tony@ihrsystems.com

Pierce, Betty

betty.l.pierce@att.net

Polinak, Don

dpolinak@msn.com

Rapachetta, Danelle

djrpaint@hotmail.com

Regenda, Mike

casinomjr@yahoo.com

Reid, Mary

reids@dp.et

Ricks, Lorrenzo

sojourn@pop.erols.com

Ritter, Tex

rritter@pittsburghmaterialstech.com

Rittenberger, Ron

ronchar3@comcast.net

Roll, Joe & Shirley

joe-shirl-roll@worldnet.att.net

Rose, Chip

cmrose@telerama.com

Rosey, Dick

rrosey@solarpowerindustries.com

Sable, Rudy

rsable1@tampabay.rr.com

Saluja, Jack (Jagdish)

jacksaluja@aol.com

Salvador, Louis A.

lasalva@labs.net

Sanderson, Al

Bigal833@cs.com

Schmidt, Ed

eschmidt@dellepro.com

Severson, Wayne J.

wmseverson@aol.com

Sheats, Dave

sheatsd2@aol.com

Shogan, Rege

shoganr@aol.com

Sprecace, Dick

jeep3554@alltel.net

Stefanko, Jerry

jlstefanico@aol.com

Steffen, Robert

rstef77777@aol.com

Stevens, Bill

was@wpa.net

Stimmel, Dave

stim@libcom.com

Stoehr, Bob

rstoehr@ebarasolar.com

Stokes, Patty

rastokes@prodigy.net

Stone, Janet (Ratay) - 1962 to 1968

janetlee431@verizon.net

Sunday, Jim

jasunday@earthlink.net

Tang, Tom Y.S.

Itom@bellatlantic.net

Thompson, Rita

rat6775@hotmail.com

Tomedolsky, Terri

smolchek@aol.com

Totzke, Hank (Committee)

henry_totzke@yahoo.com

Special Note:

Underscore between Henry & Totzke above.

Vachon, Larry

vachonlj@comcast.net

VanBibber, Larry

vanbibb@aol.com

Veltri, Joe

joe@cccsg.org

Walsh, Joe

joepatwalsh@aol.com

Weaver, Joe

JMW1859@aol.com

Wickas, Lou (1962-1967)

LouWickas@aol.com

Woodsum, Hugh

awoodsum@aol.com

Yaroshuk, Nick - Astro 1963-1969

nic1708@comcast.net

Yatsko, George

myby3534@verizon.net

Zemanick, Peter

iwaypete@aol.com

Zula, George

ZULA@telerama.com